A Little Encouragement Goes a Long Way

For those who do not know, Live Without Loving Money has a Facebook page! We want to take the opportunity to thank everyone who has “liked” and commented on that page, and to invite all readers of our website to do the same. This is also a chance to share some of the encouraging responses we have received via Facebook and through this WordPress page. Thanks again, friends!

Jeff Pelurie:
…[N]ice talking to you today.
I love what you do, so do not stop, never yield and keep plugging away and you will change hearts and minds.
 
Brianna Keene:
Yesterday I got a copy of your short video that talks about living without loving money. I have to say, I believe it was a sign from God himself. I have always loved the idea of living life without using money. I hate the idea of money and there are so many more important things in life to focus our energy on besides paper. Money is consuming almost everyone’s lives, and I don’t care for it at all. Love is the most important thing, and wouldn’t our world be a better place if we focused more on love than money? Money just puts our society into a vicious cycle of spending money to earn money. Thank you for the video, I watched it at just the right point in my life. I always thought I was “weird” for thinking that money wasn’t important.. I just see money as the majority of the world’s problems. Love conquers all.
 
William Martin:
Hey guys, great meeting you!! God bless you in your works!!!
 
Owen Kellogg:
Hello. Just found your blog while googling for Tolstoy. I love what you’re doing here. I recently built a cabin in the woods and I’m now living off-grid. I’m somewhat “internet deficient” at the moment, but I’ll be sure to stop by more often when I’m able.
 

Tom:

I very much appreciate your distinction between Christianity as it is so often practiced, which is to say, as a business, and Christianity as Christ taught it.
 
 

Trevor Berry:

I like what you are doing. Keep up the good work and may many have their eyes opened in Jesus’ Name! 
 
 

John:

Hey i seen you guys at work today handing out booklets so i got one. It was nice talking to you guys. And i hope you guys keep doing what you are doing.

 

 

About livewithoutlovingmoney

We are Christians who are disgusted with the money system worship of the Churches. We call it "Churchianity" and nothing could be further from what Jesus Christ taught than what is commonly preached in most churches around the world. Read more to discover our message of living by faith instead of slaving for a paycheck.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

